Contact

General enquiries

Email: info@ssaaanz.org
Website: ssaaanz.org

Follow us

Twitter
Facebook

President

Dr Mark Ryan
Queensland University of Technology
Email: m3.ryan@qut.edu.au
Website: Mark Ryan’s academic profile

Vice President (Australia)

Dr Jodi Brooks
University of New South Wales
Emailj.brooks@unsw.edu.au
WebsiteJodi Brooks’s academic profile

Vice President (New Zealand)

Dr Catherine Fowler
University of Otago
Emailcatherine.fowler@stonebow.otago.ac.nz
WebsiteCatherine Fowler’s academic profile

General Secretary

Associate Professor Constantine Verevis
Monash University
Emailcon.verevis@monash.edu
WebsiteConstantine Verevis’s academic profile

Treasurer

Dr Allison Craven
James Cook University
Email: allison.craven@jcu.edu.au
Website: Allison Craven’s academic profile

Ordinary Executive Member

Dr Tim Groves
Victoria University of Wellington
Email: tim.groves@vuw.ac.nz
Website: Tim Grove’s academic profile

Postgraduate Representative

Phoebe Macrossan
University of New South Wales
Email: p.macrossan@unsw.edu.au
Website: Phoebe Macrossan’s academic profile

 

SSAAANZ welcomes your input and feedback. Please email us and we will direct your message to executive member who is best able to respond.

About SSAAANZ

The Screen Studies Association of Australia and Aotearoa New Zealand is a membership-based professional organisation that aims to strengthen Screen Studies scholarship and its institutional recognition and support in Australia and New Zealand.

Social network

We provide a space for members to circulate information about screen studies conferences, work together to advocate for screen teaching and research, and connect with peers and potential collaborators, examiners, and reviewers to share news, opinions, and ideas.
Follow us: Twitter | Facebook
SSAAANZCopyright © 2013 SSAAANZ. All rights reserved.  History    Mission   Terms of Use